Lancement Proton-M / Anik G1 - 15 avril 2013

Page 2 sur 2 Précédent  1, 2

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas


Anik G1 - second firing of Briz-M reported as completed successfully #AnikG1 #Proton #BrizM #Russia

#AnikG1 Confirmation of 2nd burn completion. Next events in about 2 hours!

Le 2ième allumage est réussie. Le prochain est dans un peu près deux heures.

jacobmarley

Messages : 417
Inscrit le : 12/09/2012

Revenir en haut Aller en bas


Le 3e et le 4e allumage viennent d'être effectuer

Anik G1 - Briz-M third firing is under way, reported "All Normal" #AnikG1 #Proton #BrizM #Russia

Anik G1 - Briz-M fourth firing reported complete #AnikG1 #Proton #BrizM #Russia

We have confirmation of 3rd and 4th burns! Nothing to report for 5 hrs. Go Breeze M! Go #AnikG1 ! http://ow.ly/k5NZL

Maintenant il ne reste plus qu'un allumage qui doit intervenir à 03h27(UTC) (05h27 heure française).

Et séparation du satellite prévue à 03h49(UTC) (5h49 heure française).


Anik G1 - next major event is 5th and final Briz-M firing at 03:27 UTC, with s/c separation at 03:49 UTC #AnikG1 #Proton #BrizM #Russia
avatar
jacobmarley

Messages : 417
Inscrit le : 12/09/2012
Age : 29 Masculin
Localisation : France

Revenir en haut Aller en bas


vidéo complète du lancement 50 mins environ
grysor
grysor

Messages : 3257
Inscrit le : 09/06/2006
Age : 49 Masculin
Localisation : bretagne rennes

Revenir en haut Aller en bas


Mission réussie !

ILS Proton success with #AnikG1 for Telesat! A sincere thanks to all the mission teams on a successful launch!
avatar
jacobmarley

Messages : 417
Inscrit le : 12/09/2012
Age : 29 Masculin
Localisation : France

Revenir en haut Aller en bas


Confirmation sur SFN : http://spaceflightnow.com/proton/anikg1/status.html

The Proton's three stages fired for the first 10 minutes, then released Breeze to execute five firings over the course of evening and night as it circled the globe to propel the 10,800-pound payload into geosynchronous transfer orbit.

Delivering the final push to shape the orbit almost 9 hours into the flight, the dropoff point was achieved and the satellite was cast free around 0349 GMT (11:49 p.m. EDT).

montmein69
montmein69

Messages : 18522
Inscrit le : 01/10/2005
Age : 70 Masculin
Localisation : région lyonnaise

Revenir en haut Aller en bas


NORAD immatricule ANIK G1 en : 39127 & 2013-014A GTO
Astro-notes
Astro-notes

Messages : 14323
Inscrit le : 12/04/2006
Age : 79 Masculin
Localisation : Corse du Sud

http://astro-notes.org

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Page 2 sur 2 Précédent  1, 2

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Revenir en haut


Permission de ce forum:
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum